Menu

SONS OF THE AMERICAN LEGION

OCEAN COUNTY SAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

Meetings for the 2021--2022 term are as follows:


~~August 2021~~No Meeting~~Annual Summer Break~~

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at Lakewood Post 166

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at Toms River Post 129

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at New Egypt Post 455

Wednesday, December 3, 2021 --Holiday Party-- at Barnegat Post 232

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at Toms River Post 129

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at Brick Post 348

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 at Mystic Island Post 493

Wednesday, April 20, 2022 --Ocean County S.A.L. Convention-- at Brick Post 348

Thursday, May 19, 2022 at Seasside Heights Post 351

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 at New Egypt Post 455

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 at Barnegat Post 232

August, 2022 -- NO MEETING -- Annual Summer Break

 

Meetings start at 7:30 pm